“It is difficult to remember a time when my life had meaning. When you’re 18 and on the run, the only meaning that your life has is surviving from day-to-day. Any other meaning my life had vanished that gray and hazy morning, afternoon or evening on the beach.”

From the Prologue to ENDWORLD – A NOVEL

ENDWORLD – A NOVEL and the forthcoming sequels, CHILDREN OF ENDWORLD and HEAVEN AND ENDWORLD are a loose trilogy. They make up what I’ve historically called everything from THE ENDWORLD CYCLE to THE ENDWORLD CHRONICLE. Recently, I’ve settled upon calling them THE ENDWORLD SERIES though that could change today, tomorrow or next week. You can read more about them at ENDWORLD – A NOVEL and THE ENDWORLD SERIES, a new site that I just started for everything and anything related. 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s